And let the games begin….

Pooooiiii! The first parts of chapter 3 are rolling out today to start of the new month! Yatttaa! Link here. Have fun reading~ The rest of the parts will be posted as soon as they are edited so enjoy this two for now!

P.S Exam countdown = 4 months *RIPPPPPPPPP*

About yuudachipoini

I am the nightmare of the solomon Poi! My firepower will make the abysals go Poi Poi Poi, Poi!
This entry was posted in Update. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And let the games begin….

  1. Reishi says:

    Thanks for the chapter !
    *Give Yuudachi some mamiya

    Like

  2. Varonis Dievs Zwielicht says:

    thanks for the chapter!!!!

    Like

  3. GM_Rusaku says:

    ………..γ ̄ヽ………Thanks!…………
    …….r’-‘| O |…~……..Nepu!!……..
    ….….’ーゝ_ノ……~…..…∧__∧..…….
    …………| ,|……~…….(´・ω・`)……..
    ……..,,-/ ̄|、…………O旦と )……..
    …….ヽ__シ……….(__(__つ……..

    Like

  4. shuiko says:

    o0 where’s the love?

    Like

    • 2 weeks to nationals. ._. Been frantically studying for quite a while now…. Updates should come after my exams… Which ends at the first half of next month where I’ll be a free man for like 3 months or so until I get my results back and get disowned by my family orz.

      Like

    • Like I said earlier, I’m currently in the middle of my national exams, and our other editor is busy with his job, hence the major delay. My exams will end in about 3 weeks ish time on the 17th of next month, which then I will go on an editing spree and clear the backlog of parts our translator(s) have translated up to, which last I checked was up to volume 3 Prologue. Yea sorry about the seemingly stalled progress but such is life.

      Like

Leave a comment