Regarding CtG

Long time no see, it’s me, Translator for CtG, Itqan.

As some of you know, there haven’t much update regarding CtG lately. As I’ve mentioned before, I finally got into university so it took me some time to… adapt to my new environment. But rest assured, now I’m back and ready to translate some more.

Good news, chapter 3 and epilogue are fully translated and our devoted editors are doing their best to fix my horrible, really horrible English at this moment.

And last but not least, Volume 3 marks the end of CtG (yes, it’s a trilogy). It’s sad, but that’s life. Everything will end. But before then, hop in and join the ride, will ya?

That’s all from me and see ya next time.

 

About Akimoto Kazuma

I'm ashamed of myself
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Regarding CtG

  1. stelvis93 says:

    I’m really lucky because i started just few days ago to read this novel and knowing that the translation restarted is really great^^

    Like

  2. Ashmedia says:

    It’s good to have you back mate~!!!

    Like

  3. aki says:

    is it a trilogy?! Nooooo! I want more of them 😦 I hope they end together

    Like

  4. Reishi says:

    First,Let me thanks you for translating this novel.
    Second,Welcome back man ! Already rolling in the ground waiting for new chapter.
    Third,Ending in volume 3? But in NU the status is still on-going?

    Like

    • Akimoto Kazuma says:

      Maybe not updated yet? In the copy I bought it’s clearly stated that it’s the end, and there’s no mention of sequel as far as I know.

      Like

      • Reishi says:

        Really? Glad to know that this novel already completed. I double checked in lndb and NU that CtG novel is still on-going.But only 3 volume? I think that it is too short >.<
        Thanks for replying m8

        Like

    • Artmatt says:

      The Second novel chapter 3 + Epilogue are nearly done
      They havent started Volume 3

      Like

  5. nicholaevich says:

    T_T I guess they can’t afford to spam arcs like SAO and oreimo

    Like

Leave a comment