Updates Poi?

Yuudachi here! I come bringing updates poi~ My exams are over So ben-to translations will come more regularly. (If I can stop playing games for a bit….) Anyways, CtG our main project here will resume translation sometime next week, according to our translator sama.  So expect more fluffy Haruna soon~ Kagerou is currently at 60% and our translators are working on it to deliver the rest. As for horror, translations are still ongoing. We thank you guys for your patience and more updates will come soon.

Yuudachi out poi~

P.S in case you are wondering if I gonna go stop translating again due to Autumn event, I ain’t gonna do that…. (I accidentally stockpiled too much)  So no worries there~

About yuudachipoini

I am the nightmare of the solomon Poi! My firepower will make the abysals go Poi Poi Poi, Poi!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Updates Poi?

  1. you damn fake !!
    yuudachi have poi every time she ends a sentence !!
    fake~~

    Like

  2. man says:

    welcome back, thanks for the hard work ~

    Like

  3. Darkaeluz says:

    yay! thank you!!!!!

    Like

  4. Can't wait to read!!!! :D says:

    Rainbow Farts

    Like

  5. travz says:

    yeyyy!! can’t wait for more translations.. 😀

    Like

  6. otaku01 says:

    Yaaaaaay~ what an awsome news~

    Like

Leave a comment