A Couple of Announcements

Hey there guys! Extremeracer19 here and I am back.

The past few months have been hard on us because we have been busy with real life issues like exams and stuffs and on top of that, there were a lot of conflicts behind-the-doors between us and lets say we had a lot of restructuring.

I am writing this post to announce a few things. First of all, is something regarding

P 001

As of right now we have dropped Kantai Collection RPG Replay. However, we are not removing it from the site. We are still open to accepting any voluntary offers from you guys to translate it. So, if anyone is interested in KanColle RPG (or if you just want to help us out), then please look into our Recruitment page.

Second is that I have a small update on Horror. Sorry it’s not much but like I said, we have been very busy with real life at the moment especially our translator on Horror.

-> Click Here to Start Reading. <-

And finally, to the main purpose of this post is that I am here to update you guys that CtG Chapter 2’s Part 8, is now ready for you guys to read.

ƒ[ƒ‚©‚çˆç‚Ä‚é“d”]­—2_P001_”à.indd

-> Click Here to Start Reading. <-

That’s it for now guys. I hope you all enjoy your reads. I will see you all soon. Bye!

IETyJ1r7v2uC5

P.S.
Yuudachi here. Guess what?  Chapter 3 of Kagerou is out! Apparently I forgot to update the links poi (tee hee xD). Anyways, I’ll just leave the link here. Happy reading guys!

About extremeracer19

A guy with a passion.
This entry was posted in News, Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Couple of Announcements

  1. tappymaru says:

    I once wished to be reborn in a world full of lolis. I still do.

    Like

  2. kreyto says:

    Horray more Haruha! Wecome back guys. It’s always nice to see more stuff XD, but real life obligations should take precedence. Just go at your own paces.

    Like

  3. otaku01 says:

    Thank you! Also just take your time you guys dont have to be so rushed

    Like

Leave a comment