CtG Chapter 2 Part 4 – 7 and Horror Anthology RED Story – 1 Part 3 & 4 COMPLETE!

Hey Guys!

Extremeracer19 here after a few weeks of absence to tell you that Part 3 to Part 7 of CtG  is now available for you to read. Sorry, for the late post which was caused thanks to problems on my end. But with that, we have more parts to give you than usual. And finally, I can show you guys this:

Seal1

A seal created by my average level Photoshop skill.

-> Click here to start reading CtG <-

With that said, I also was finally able to post a small part of Horror Anthology.

-> Click here to start reading Horror Anthology <-

Sorry, I couldn’t give you guys more since any direct communication I have with the translator has been slashed out and I have been in contact with him through Poi.

I know you guys are like:Seal3

and

Seal2

 

And I will admit it, with my situation, I give myself this:

Seal4V2

With that said, we are all working out our problems. Akimoto will have his college beginning soon and I think he will stick around for sometime. But his updates might not be as frequent as usual.

With that said, I hope you guys enjoy the parts we worked on and we hope to give you more soon.

Till then…

IETyJ1r7v2uC5

BYE!

About extremeracer19

A guy with a passion.
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CtG Chapter 2 Part 4 – 7 and Horror Anthology RED Story – 1 Part 3 & 4 COMPLETE!

  1. Dk jack says:

    Huzzah! Thanks for the hardwork!

    Like

  2. Neko MK2 says:

    thank for the chapter, love the seal 😀

    Like

  3. Borderline says:

    Thanks, I love you Terminus!

    Like

  4. Botan says:

    How many parts stories in Horror Ethnology have? I just curious.
    Thanks for your efforts.

    Like

Leave a comment