Good news travels slowly, bad news has wings

Well, as said. I have good news and bad news.

The bad news is. CtG is officially abandoned. Yup, sad, isnt it. Its translator is KIA, poor guy.

And the good news is, I’m only half-joking. HALF.

CtG’s translator just finished moving, and whether he could continue translate or not is still unknown. Prepare for the worst, guys.

The other good news is Kagerou novel chapter 1 is completed. Here. What do you think about it? Give us your thoughts ( the cold reactions make me regret the lifes I took to get it… Remorse? What was that again?)
11873670_711864725585859_1166158407503565852_n

Signing out. Ninja Emon

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Good news travels slowly, bad news has wings

  1. Troll warlord, best warlord.

    Like

  2. gguk says:

    make it 2 middle lane bro. kill the game

    Like

  3. kyosukedei says:

    say whatttttttttttttttttttt but.. but CTG… so good….

    Like

  4. I am a turkey says:

    Prepare for the worst huh. Alright I’ll cry all my tears out now so if bad news comes I’ll have no tears left to cry.

    Like

  5. kreyto says:

    Wait CtG is potentially abandoned?! Damn that would suck. It’s a good series. The world will be a dimmer place without Haruha’s innocent joy to brighten it up T.T

    Liked by 2 people

  6. papabear1503 says:

    o well.. CtG is good, but… its gone now i guess.. hope the translator will come back soon.

    Like

  7. Ashmedia says:

    Well i’m still hoping that the translator will continue CtG i’m already getting to the juicy parts.

    Like

  8. M I says:

    Hello Again,
    I just read the bad news about losing your translator, let me say I hope your translator will going on and enjoy what comes and if ever there is a time he /she can have fun doing whatever they really like. I really mean that!! Second I cant tell you how much I am going to miss CTG I must check the updates two or three times a day easy if not more. I hope as you say someone might pick it up and will keep hoping. Please tell your translator I will them all the best and hope for there happy future!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment