Some update (kc event)

So new kancolle event, same old news we are gonna be busy grinding our way through it for the new American CV (why no enterprise!). so apologies for slow progress/nil progress in advance~

Now excuse me while I go psych myself up in anticipation of crying in a corner in the near future as I watch my bauxite levels drop faster than when sorteing akagi in the early days of kancolle…..

Good luck to all you teitokus out there and thank you for your patience dear readers!

P.S how prepared are you for this event? screenshot_20161110-234529

I know I am (not D:)

About yuudachipoini

I am the nightmare of the solomon Poi! My firepower will make the abysals go Poi Poi Poi, Poi!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Some update (kc event)

  1. Ashmedia says:

    Welp good thing i was collecting resources while playing wows now my BODY IS READY~!!

    Like

  2. mateenarif says:

    When will you post ben-to next chapter. Please translate ben-to all volumes as well.

    Like

Leave a comment