More stuff

Ok…. Ben-to might be delayed. C# eating into my time and sanity. zzzzz. Anyways to tide you over until I am somewhat free, or an update appears, here is chapter one of that original story my friend wrote here. Until next time Poi~

P.S this is a original, not some light novel, so it’s chapters are short.

About yuudachipoini

I am the nightmare of the solomon Poi! My firepower will make the abysals go Poi Poi Poi, Poi!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More stuff

  1. ckhtheguy says:

    Ah curses,
    Its only 85% edited.

    Structure needs to be fixed some more, (and addition of more details), but its still readable.

    My only other hope now is that chapter three is not published before I can edit it…

    Like

  2. Amilio Iman says:

    still waiting for kagerou kancolle LN~

    Like

  3. At least you’re alive haha
    I’ll be waiting forevar

    Like

Leave a comment